About
Use technological innovation to enhance the international competitiveness of China's manufacturing industry
/
ABOUT

ABOUT US

Hangzhou Zhouju Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

Located in the leisure center-Hangzhou, Zhejiang, it is a national high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing, sales and service of intelligent brushless DC inverter drive controllers. it has an existing plant of 30,000 square meters and more than 500 employees. Among them, there are as many as 100 engineers with rich experience in the frequency conversion industry. The sales volume in 2020 will reach 300 million yuan.

 

 

 

Zhouju has its own intellectual property core technology and application development platform for brushless DC motor variable frequency drive and control technology. In the technology and application industries of brushless DC motor variable frequency drive and control, 5W-30KW motors, DC variable frequency compressors and related home appliances, hybrid vehicles, etc., we provide customers with theoretical algorithms, drive, operation control, and integration, offering leading and competitive solutions in various aspects such as technology, quality, cost, etc., with technical services and products in various aspects such as machine systems, analysis and testing instruments and equipment.

Founded

Plant area

Existing employees

Zhouju currently has many branches such as Hangzhou headquarters, Anji production base, and Changchun Research Institute. It has a mature and sound technology research and development system and management system, and pays attention to the talent strategy management concept of parallel enterprise development and employee development.

 

Zhouju respects and trusts every employee, and recruits outstanding and innovative personnel to join the team. We will strive to create a relaxing office environment where talents must be adopted, united, and innovation-encouraging. We firmly believe that as long as each employee actively contributes, they will be able to share the success achieved through hard work.

搜索
确认
取消

Copyright ©Hangzhou Zhouju Electronic Technological Co,Ltd .浙icp备11003994号-1  powered by www.300.cn

搜索
确认
取消

关于我们
用技术创新提升中国制造业的国际竞争力


/
关于我们

关于我们

杭州洲钜电子科技有限公司

 

处休闲之都——浙江杭州,是一家集智能无刷直流变频驱动控制器研发、制造、销售及服务于一体的国家级高新技术企业。公司现有厂房30000平米,现有员工500余人,其中在变频行业拥有丰富经验的工程师有100人之多,2020年销售额达3亿人民币。

 

 

 

公司拥有直流无刷电机变频驱动和控制等技术的自有知识产权核心技术和应用开发平台。在直流无刷电机变频驱动和控制等技术及应用行业,5W—30KW电机、直流变频压缩机及应用的相关家电整机产品、混合动力汽车等,为客户提供理论算法、驱动、运行控制、整机系统、分析测试仪表设备等各方面的技术服务和产品,提供在技术、质量、成本等各方面领先和具有竞争力的解决方案。

 

 

公司成立

厂房面积

现有员工

 

洲钜目前拥有杭州总部、安吉生产基地、长春研究院等多家分支机构。拥有成熟健全的技术研发体系和管理体系,注重企业发展与员工发展并行的人才战略管理理念。

 

公司尊重并信任每一位员工,吸纳能力超卓、富于创新的人员加入团队。公司将努力营造一个才必有用、团结奋斗、鼓励创新的宽松办公环境。我们坚信:只要每位员工积极奉献,必能分享其通过努力所获得的成功。

搜索
确认
取消

Copyright ©杭州洲钜电子科技有限公司All Rights Reserved.浙icp备11003994号-1  网站建设:中企动力 杭州

搜索
确认
取消